Start Up Competition & Awards #2019

 

 

 

Effervescence in the Start-Up Village: 10 exhibitors will be selected for Food Hotel Tech's Start-Up Awards! Even before the awards, this selection is in itself a success because it gives the opportunity to the start-up to present their solutions and products to professionals, journalists and investors..
For the public it is the opportunity to discover the cream of innovation, gathered on the same stage for vitamin pitches that draws a complete panorama of the future close to the hotel and restaurant industry.
See you on March 19th at 4.30pm for the Start-Up Awards #2019
Inside the village, 10 start-ups will be selected to present their Elevator Pitch in 5 minutes in front of a jury represented by a mix of journalists and professionals from the hotel and restaurant industry.
2 Awards to win :
The FHT Hotel Award and the FHT Food Award
for the best innovations.
The prize, in addition to visibility with the media and investors, will allow the winners to win the prize of their stand.

 

Past winners

EDITION #2018

FHT HOTEL AWARD ✪ Tabhotel

FHT FOOD AWARD ✪ I'M OK Restaurant

 

EDITION #2017

FHT HOTEL AWARD ✪ Hotel-Skipper

FHT FOOD AWARD ✪ Skello

 

Do not miss the FHT Awards #2019
Register in 3 clicks
and receive your badge by email

Start Up Competition & Awards #2019

 

Effervescence dans le village Start-Up : 10 exposants seront sélectionnés pour les Start-Up Awards de Food Hotel Tech! Avant même les récompenses, cette sélection est en soi un succès car elle donne l’occasion aux jeunes pousses de présenter leurs solutions et produits devant une salle comble.
Pour le public c’est l’occasion de découvrir la crème de l’innovation, réunie sur une même scène pour des pitchs vitaminés qui dessinent un panorama complet du futur proche de l’hôtellerie-restauration.
Rendez-vous le 19 mars à 16h30 pour les Start-Up Awards #2019
A l'intérieur du village, 10 start-up seront sélectionnées pour présenter en 5 minutes leur Elevator Pitch devant un jury représenté par un mix de journalistes et de professionnels de l'hôtellerie-restauration.
2 Awards à la clé :
Le FHT Hotel Award et le FHT Food Award
pour les meilleures innovations.
Le prix, outre la visibilité auprès des médias et des investisseurs, permettra aux lauréats de gagner le prix de leur stand.

 

Les précédents lauréats

ÉDITION #2018

FHT HOTEL AWARD ✪ Tabhotel

FHT FOOD AWARD ✪ I'M OK Restaurant

ÉDITION #2017

FHT HOTEL AWARD ✪ Hotel-Skipper

FHT FOOD AWARD ✪ Skello

Ne ratez pas les FHT Awards #2019
Enregistrez-vous en 3 clics
et recevez votre badge par email