# FHT PARIS
November 9-10, 2021

The trade show Digital + Tech + Smarthotel
100% hotel and restaurant

Come discover the future
of your profession
Exhibit your innovations
and meet the professionals

 

# FHT PARIS
November 9-10, 2021

The trade show Digital + Tech + Smarthotel
100% hotel and restaurant

#SEASON4
8000visitors
250exhibitors
60startups
25conferences
8000
Visitors
250
Exhibitors
60
Startups
25
Conferences
Food Hotel Tech is the ideal site for quality encounters and meetings for hotel and restaurant professionals seeking answers to the futures challenges.
Exhibitors, conferences, Start-up workshops... : Food Hotel Tech proposes a complete and pertinent panorama of digital tools and technological innovations dedicated to CHR professions.

 

#NEWS
webinars & news by FHT

#NEXT WEBINAR:
"Recruitment: digital to seduce the younger generation (TikTok, Instagram, what else?)"
May 11, 15h30 Online Free on registration

#WEBINAR IN REPLAY
"How to take advantage of the health crisis to boost your e-reputation?"
#ARTICLE
Réinventer le revenue management
[lire l'article]

#NEWS
webinars & news by FHT

#NEXT WEBINAR:
"Recruitment: digital to seduce the younger generation (TikTok, Instagram, what else?)"
May 11, 15h30 Online Free on registration

#WEBINAR IN REPLAY
"How to take advantage of the health crisis to boost your e-reputation?"

#ARTICLE
Réinventer le revenue management
[lire l'article]

THE #EXPERTS VIEWS

Discover why Food Hotel Tech is made for you !

 

THE #EXPERTS VIEWS

Discover why Food Hotel Tech is made for you !

#OUR VISITORS TALK ABOUT FHT

 

"FHT is the place to be to feel how new technologies evolve and to find the tools that will be used by our (future) customers"
Guy Gérault, Managing Director of Brit hotel

.
 

"The spirit of the show is very important to help hoteliers and restaurateurs to take possession of technology and novelties and thus also improve their performance thanks to digital".
Fabrizio Orlando, Global Industry Relations Associate Director at Tripadvisor

.
 

"As a beverage dispenser, we look for solutions for our customers. FHT is the place to be! It's where new products for the food service market emerge"
Lab France Boisson
INNOVATION PARIS 2021 : THE #SMARTHOTEL SPACE
The concept of Smart Hotel brings together technological tools that aim not only to improve the comfort and user experience of guests, but also to increase the profitability of hotels by allowing better management of flows and facilitating the maintenance of equipment.
New technologies make it possible to better manage electricity distribution, heating and air conditioning, water consumption, but also security systems, IT systems, elevators and refrigerators. Coupled with connected management systems, these tools improve customer comfort while enabling hoteliers to reduce their operating costs and better meet new environmental regulations.
#FHTPARIS
"The hospitality trade show Tech, Business and Conviviality"
Food Hotel Tech is the show at the cutting edge of innovation dedicated to professionals in the hotel and catering industry. In parallel with the selection of the most advanced exhibitors in their fields, FHT offers a cycle of 25 conferences led by renowned experts to decipher the challenges, major trends and practical solutions to be implemented. It is also the ideal place for networking, where RHC professionals can meet each other and benefit from the experience sharing of their colleagues.
After 3 editions in Paris and 2 editions in Nice since 2017, Food Hotel Tech will expand in 2021 and expects more than 8000 visitors who will come to discover 250 exhibitors including 60 startups.
The two days of the show promises to be intense and will be punctuated by the FHT Innovation Award, rewarding the best innovation presented during the show, and the FHT Startup Awards, rewarding the 2 most promising startups (one in the Hotels category and one in the Restaurants category).
#OUR VISITORS TALK ABOUT FHT

 

"FHT is the place to be to feel how new technologies evolve and to find the tools that will be used by our (future) customers"
Guy Gérault, Managing Director of Brit hotel

.
 

"The spirit of the show is very important to help hoteliers and restaurateurs to take possession of technology and novelties and thus also improve their performance thanks to digital".
Fabrizio Orlando, Global Industry Relations Associate Director at Tripadvisor

.
 

"As a beverage dispenser, we look for solutions for our customers. FHT is the place to be! It's where new products for the food service market emerge"
Lab France Boisson
INNOVATION PARIS 2021 : THE #SMARTHOTEL SPACE
The concept of Smart Hotel brings together technological tools that aim not only to improve the comfort and user experience of guests, but also to increase the profitability of hotels by allowing better management of flows and facilitating the maintenance of equipment.
New technologies make it possible to better manage electricity distribution, heating and air conditioning, water consumption, but also security systems, IT systems, elevators and refrigerators. Coupled with connected management systems, these tools improve customer comfort while enabling hoteliers to reduce their operating costs and better meet new environmental regulations.
#FHTPARIS
"The hospitality trade show Tech, Business and Conviviality"
Food Hotel Tech is the show at the cutting edge of innovation dedicated to professionals in the hotel and catering industry. In parallel with the selection of the most advanced exhibitors in their fields, FHT offers a cycle of 25 conferences led by renowned experts to decipher the challenges, major trends and practical solutions to be implemented. It is also the ideal place for networking, where RHC professionals can meet each other and benefit from the experience sharing of their colleagues.
After 3 editions in Paris and 2 editions in Nice since 2017, Food Hotel Tech will expand in 2021 and expects more than 8000 visitors who will come to discover 250 exhibitors including 60 startups.
The two days of the show promises to be intense and will be punctuated by the FHT Innovation Award, rewarding the best innovation presented during the show, and the FHT Startup Awards, rewarding the 2 most promising startups (one in the Hotels category and one in the Restaurants category).
The 2019 edition of Food Hotel Tech brought together 180 exhibitors and attracted over 6.000 visitors to the Paris Event Center.

FHT # 2019 in a few figures:
› 180 exhibitors
› 60 Start-Ups
› 6.000+ visitors
› 64% of whom are CEOs or Purchasing Officers
› 70+ speakers
› 2614 photos in the PhotoBooth
↪︎ See the report of Food Hotel Tech #2019

 

FHT # 2019 in a few figures:
› 180 exhibitors
› 60 Start-Ups
› 6.000+ visitors
› 64% of whom are CEOs or Purchasing Officers
› 70+ speakers
› 2614 photos in the PhotoBooth
↪︎ See the report of Food Hotel Tech #2019

 

Our vision

Being that customer experience is the key to success in the hospitality field, technology is a necessary asset that, when coupled with human resources, becomes the principal tool to provoke growth in the hotel and restaurant industry.

Our mission

Food Hotel Tech is here to help CHR’s learn about and integrate technological and digital solutions by presenting the ensemble of innovations available and the challenges they respond to. FHT shares its culture and know-how thanks to its professional trade show, but also through numerous colloquiums and presentations at schools.

Our values

Food Hotel Tech relies on an ensemble of values symbolized by the dynamic acronym SPAF: Share, Proximity, Agility & Fun. Share because sharing information is part of FHT’s DNA, Proximity & Agility because the #FHTeam is a small, tight knit team that is always available and ready to listen to your every need throughout and Fun because, for us, the customer experience is everything 😉


 

Premium Partner

 

 

The Official Partners of the trade show

Participate in Food Hotel Tech

The hospitality trade show Tech, Business and Conviviality

 

Our vision

Being that customer experience is the key to success in the hospitality field, technology is a necessary asset that, when coupled with human resources, becomes the principal tool to provoke growth in the hotel and restaurant industry.

Our mission

Food Hotel Tech is here to help CHR’s learn about and integrate technological and digital solutions by presenting the ensemble of innovations available and the challenges they respond to. FHT shares its culture and know-how thanks to its professional trade show, but also through numerous colloquiums and presentations at schools.

Our values

Food Hotel Tech relies on an ensemble of values symbolized by the dynamic acronym SPAF: Share, Proximity, Agility & Fun. Share because sharing information is part of FHT’s DNA, Proximity & Agility because the #FHTeam is a small, tight knit team that is always available and ready to listen to your every need throughout and Fun because, for us, the customer experience is everything 😉

Premium Partner

# FHT PARIS
9-10 novembre 2021

Le salon Tech + Digital + Smarthotel
100% Hôtellerie-Restauration

Venez découvrir le futur
de votre métier
Exposez vos innovations
et rencontrez les professionnels

 

# FHT PARIS
9-10 novembre 2021

Le salon Tech + Digital + Smarthotel
100% Hôtellerie-Restauration

#SAISON4
8000visiteurs
250exposants
60startups
25conférences
8000
Visiteurs
250
Exposants
60
Startups
25
Conférences
Food Hotel Tech est le lieu de rencontre et d’échanges privilégié pour les professionnels de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration afin de les aider à décoder les challenges de l’avenir.
Exposants, conférences, animations autour des Start-up… : Food Hotel Tech propose un panorama complet et pertinent des outils digitaux et innovations technologiques dédiés aux métiers du CHR.

 

#NEWS
les webinaires & actus by FHT

#WEBINAIRE À VENIR :
"Hôteliers, restaurateurs, comment garder le lien et motiver vos équipes en attendant la reprise ?"
9 mars à 15h30 En ligne Gratuit sur inscription

#WEBINAIRE EN REPLAY
"Hôteliers, quels outils et solutions adopter pour votre marketing de crise ?"
#ARTICLE
Click & Collect ou livraison : continuez de soigner votre e-réputation [lire l'article]

#NEWS
les webinaires & actus by FHT

#WEBINAIRE À VENIR :
"Hôteliers, restaurateurs, comment garder le lien et motiver vos équipes en attendant la reprise ?"
9 mars à 15h30 En ligne Gratuit sur inscription

#WEBINAIRE EN REPLAY
"Hôteliers, quels outils et solutions adopter pour votre marketing de crise ?"

#ARTICLE
Click & Collect ou livraison : continuez de soigner votre e-réputation [lire l'article]

L'avis des #EXPERTS

Pourquoi Food Hotel Tech est fait pour vous !

 

L'avis des #EXPERTS

Pourquoi Food Hotel Tech est fait pour vous !

#NOS VISITEURS PARLENT DE FHT

 

"Le salon FHT est l'endroit où il faut être pour sentir comment les nouvelles technologies évoluent et pour trouver les outils qui seront utilisés par nos (futurs) clients"
Guy Gérault, Directeur Général de Brit hotel

 

"L'esprit du salon est très important pour aider les hôteliers et restaurateurs à prendre possession de la technologie et des nouveautés et donc améliorer aussi leur performance grâce au digital"
Fabrizio Orlando, Global Industry Relations Associate Director chez Tripadvisor

 

"En tant que distributeur de boissons, nous recherchons des solutions pour nos clients. FHT est l'endroit où il faut être ! c'est là qu'émergent les nouveautés pour le marché de la restauration"
Lab France boisson
NOUVEAUTÉ PARIS 2021 : LE CARRÉ #SMARTHOTEL
La notion de Smart Hotel regroupe des outils technologiques qui visent non seulement à améliorer le confort et l'expérience utilisateur des clients mais aussi accroître la rentabilité des hôtels en permettant une meilleure gestion des flux et un facilitant la maintenance des équipements.
Les nouvelles technologies permettent de mieux gérer la distribution électrique, le chauffage et la climatisation, la consommation d'eau, mais aussi les systèmes de sécurité, les systèmes informatiques, les ascenseurs, les frigos. Couplés à des systèmes de gestion connectés, ces outils améliorent le confort des clients tout en permettant aux hôteliers de réduire leurs coûts d'exploitation et de mieux répondre aux nouvelles réglementations environnementales.
#FHTPARIS
"Le salon de l'hospitality Tech, Business & Convivialité"
Food Hotel Tech est le salon à la pointe de l'innovation dédié aux professionnels de l'hôtellerie-restauration. Parallèlement à la sélection des exposants les plus pointus dans leurs domaines, FHT propose un cycle de 25 conférences animées par des experts de renoms pour décrypter les enjeux, les grandes tendances et les solutions pratiques à mettre en oeuvre. C'est aussi le lieu idéal du networking, où les professionnels des CHR peuvent se rencontrer et bénéficier du partage d'expérience de leurs confrères.
Après 3 éditions parisiennes et 2 éditions à Nice depuis 2017, Food Hotel Tech s'agrandit en 2021 et attend plus de 8000 visiteurs venus découvrir 250 exposants dont 60 startups.
Les deux jours du salon s'annonces intenses et seront ponctués du prix FHT de l'Innovation, récompensant la meilleure innovation présentée pendant le salon, et des FHT Startup Awards, recompensant les 2 startups les plus prometteuses (une en catégorie Hôtels et une en catégorie Restaurants).
#NOS VISITEURS PARLENT DE FHT

 

"Le salon FHT est l'endroit où il faut être pour sentir comment les nouvelles technologies évoluent et pour trouver les outils qui seront utilisés par nos (futurs) clients"
Guy Gérault, Directeur Général de Brit hotel

 

"L'esprit du salon est très important pour aider les hôteliers et restaurateurs à prendre possession de la technologie et des nouveautés et donc améliorer aussi leur performance grâce au digital"
Fabrizio Orlando, Global Industry Relations Associate Director chez Tripadvisor

 

"En tant que distributeur de boissons, nous recherchons des solutions pour nos clients. FHT est l'endroit où il faut être ! c'est là qu'émergent les nouveautés pour le marché de la restauration"
Lab France boisson
NOUVEAUTÉ PARIS 2021 : LE CARRÉ #SMARTHOTEL
La notion de Smart Hotel regroupe des outils technologiques qui visent non seulement à améliorer le confort et l'expérience utilisateur des clients mais aussi accroître la rentabilité des hôtels en permettant une meilleure gestion des flux et un facilitant la maintenance des équipements.
Les nouvelles technologies permettent de mieux gérer la distribution électrique, le chauffage et la climatisation, la consommation d'eau, mais aussi les systèmes de sécurité, les systèmes informatiques, les ascenseurs, les frigos. Couplés à des systèmes de gestion connectés, ces outils améliorent le confort des clients tout en permettant aux hôteliers de réduire leurs coûts d'exploitation et de mieux répondre aux nouvelles réglementations environnementales.
#FHTPARIS
"Le salon de l'hospitality Tech, Business & Convivialité"
Food Hotel Tech est le salon à la pointe de l'innovation dédié aux professionnels de l'hôtellerie-restauration. Parallèlement à la sélection des exposants les plus pointus dans leurs domaines, FHT propose un cycle de 25 conférences animées par des experts de renoms pour décrypter les enjeux, les grandes tendances et les solutions pratiques à mettre en oeuvre. C'est aussi le lieu idéal du networking, où les professionnels des CHR peuvent se rencontrer et bénéficier du partage d'expérience de leurs confrères.
Après 3 éditions parisiennes et 2 éditions à Nice depuis 2017, Food Hotel Tech s'agrandit en 2021 et attend plus de 8000 visiteurs venus découvrir 250 exposants dont 60 startups.
Les deux jours du salon s'annonces intenses et seront ponctués du prix FHT de l'Innovation, récompensant la meilleure innovation présentée pendant le salon, et des FHT Startup Awards, recompensant les 2 startups les plus prometteuses (une en catégorie Hôtels et une en catégorie Restaurants).
L'édition 2019 de Food Hotel Tech a réuni 180 exposants et attiré plus de 6.000 visiteurs au sein du Paris Event Center.

FHT #2019 en quelques chiffres:
› 180 exposants
› 60 Start-Ups
› 6.100+ visiteurs
› dont 64% de PDG, DG et responsables des Achats
› 70 conférenciers
› 2614 photos dans le PhotoBooth
↪︎ Voir le bilan de Food Hotel Tech #2019

 

FHT #2019 en quelques chiffres:
› 180 exposants
› 60 Start-Ups
› 6.100+ visiteurs
› dont 64% de PDG, DG et responsables des Achats
› 70 conférenciers
› 2614 photos dans le PhotoBooth
↪︎ Voir le bilan de Food Hotel Tech #2019

 

Notre vision

Alors que l’expérience client devient la clé de la réussite de toute entreprise dans le secteur de l’hospitality, la technologie est incontournable à tous les niveaux, en back comme en front-office, et s’impose en complément de l’humain comme le premier levier de croissance dans le domaine de l’hôtellerie-restauration.

Notre mission

Food Hotel Tech est là pour aider les CHR à connaître et intégrer les solutions technologiques et digitales en présentant l’ensemble des innovations et les enjeux auxquels elles répondent. FHT partage sa culture et ses informations à travers un salon professionnel mais aussi de nombreux colloques et des interventions dans des écoles.

Nos valeurs

Food Hotel Tech s’appuie sur un ensemble de valeurs symbolisé par l’acronyme survitaminé SPAF: Share, Proximity, Agility & Fun. Share parce que le partage d’information est l’ADN de FHT, Proximity & Agility parce que la #FHTeam est une équipe à taille humaine, disponible et à votre écoute même à J-1, et Fun parce que chez nous aussi, l’expérience client est primordiale 😉


 

Partenaire Premium

 

 

Les Partenaires officiels du salon

Participez à Food Hotel Tech

Le salon de l'hospitality Tech Business & Convivialité

 

Notre vision

Alors que l’expérience client devient la clé de la réussite de toute entreprise dans le secteur de l’hospitality, la technologie est incontournable à tous les niveaux, en back comme en front-office, et s’impose en complément de l’humain comme le premier levier de croissance dans le domaine de l’hôtellerie-restauration.

Notre mission

Food Hotel Tech est là pour aider les CHR à connaître et intégrer les solutions technologiques et digitales en présentant l’ensemble des innovations et les enjeux auxquels elles répondent. FHT partage sa culture et ses informations à travers un salon professionnel mais aussi de nombreux colloques et des interventions dans des écoles.

Nos valeurs

Food Hotel Tech s’appuie sur un ensemble de valeurs symbolisé par l’acronyme survitaminé SPAF: Share, Proximity, Agility & Fun. Share parce que le partage d’information est l’ADN de FHT, Proximity & Agility parce que la #FHTeam est une équipe à taille humaine, disponible et à votre écoute même à J-1, et Fun parce que chez nous aussi, l’expérience client est primordiale 😉

Partenaire Premium