Ils étaient là en #2018

Retrouvez les exposants présents à Food Hotel Tech en 2018
(Paris Event Center - 4 & 5 juin 2018)


SALON •••••••VILLAGE START-UP

SALON VILLAGE START-UP

1check www.1check.com 360&1 www.360and1.com Abbakan www.abbakan.com Addock www.addock.co Agence Webcom www.agencewebcom.com Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise www.al-enterprise.com Alvoko www.alvoko.fr Amenitiz www.amenitiz.io Api and You www.api-and-you.com Ariane www.ariane.com Availpro / Fastbooking www.availpro.com Badakan www.badakan.com Beasyness www.beasyness.com Billee www.billee.fr Bowo www.hello-bowo.com Brigad www.brigad.co Bruce www.bruce.work buzz&go www.buzzandgo.com Cashpad www.cashpad.fr CHR Numérique www.chr-numerique.fr Citypassenger www.citypassenger.com Conservus www.conservus.net Customer Alliance www.customer-alliance.com D-Vine www.10-vins.com Diadao www.diadao.fr Digby www.digby-sense.com Easilys www.easilys-restauration.com Edgar www.edgar.travel Eezytrace www.eezytrace.com EMERG&CIE by Emergence concepts www.emergenceconcepts.com Fabrikmenu www.fabrikmenu.com Fastbooking www.fastbooking.com Flag Systèmes www.flag-systemes.com Gofer www.gofer.fr Guest Suite www.guest-suite.com Guestonline www.guestonline.io Hemblem www.hemblem.com Hotel Direct Booster www.hdb-solutions.com Hotel Optimiser www.hotel-optimiser.com Hotel-Skipper www.hotel-skipper.fr Hotelhero www.hotelhero.tech hotelkit www.hotelkit.net HotelPartner www.hotelpartner-ym.com Hotel Speaker www.hotelspeaker.com Hygiene Expert www.hygiene-expert.com I'M OK Restaurant www.imok.fr iKentoo www.ikentoo.com Immersiv3D www.immersiv3d.fr Infor Hospitality www.infor.fr/hospitality Innovorder www.innovorder.fr It4Guest Clock Software www.it4guest.net JDC www.jdc.fr Keetiz www.keetiz.com KEYFOOD-HACCP www.keyfood-haccp.com Kuantom www.kuantom.com L'Addition www.laddition.com L'Hôtellerie Restauration www.lhotellerie-restauration.fr LaFourchette a TripAdvisor Company www.lafourchette.com Linkaband www.linkaband.com Logiciel Chloë www.chloe.sphere-informatique.net Lookin3D www.lookin3d.fr LoungeUp www.loungeup.com M-Innov www.m-innov.com Medialog www.medialog.fr Menutech www.menutech.com Mews Systems www.mewssystems.com Minutup www.minutup.com Mirai www.mirai.com Mister Booking www.misterbooking.net Mit Conseil - Avis Client www.mit-conseil.com MM Création www.mmcreation.com My Groom Service www.my-groom-service.com My Hotel Réputation www.my-hotel-reputation.com My Local Phone www.mylocalphone.fr My Travel Mate www.my-travelmate.com Myhotelshop www.myhotelshop.fr MyRestau.pro www.myrestau.pro Nespresso Professionnel www.nespresso.com/pro Netresto www.netresto.com NEW'EE® www.newee.fr Numevent www.numevent.fr Oaky www.oakyapp.com OlaKala www.olakala.com Optim'Résa www.optimresa.com Optim'Us by IBS www.ibs-developpement.com Optionizr www.optionizr.com Orange boutiquepro.orange.fr Pace www.paceup.com Passman www.passman-hotels.com Popina www.popina.com PrivateDeal www.privatedeal.com Procsea www.procsea.com Profit Intelligence www.profitintelligence.net Qnnect Solutions AG www.qnnect.com Qualitelis www.qualitelis.com Rational www.rational-online.com Reservit www.reservit.com Resteo www.resteo.co ReviewPro www.reviewpro.com Revo France www.revo.works RHSuite.com www.rhsuite.com RoomCloud www.roomcloud.net Sellinity www.sellinity.com Sequoiasoft www.sequoiasoft.com Shiftmeapp www.shiftmeapp.com Siouplaît! www.siouplait.com SiteMinder www.siteminder.com Skello www.skello.io Snapshift www.snapshift.co SoLike www.solike.fr SpotPilot www.spotpilot.com Stardekk www.stardekk.com Supervise [me] www.supervise-me.fr Tabesto www.tabesto.com Tabhotel www.tabhotel.fr Taste Agence Digitale www.agencetaste.fr Tasty Cloud www.tastycloud.fr The Hotels Network www.thehotelsnetwork.com The Colossal Factory www.colossalfactory.com Tiller Systems www.tillersystems.com Tokster www.tokster.com Topsys www.topsys.fr Touchify www.touchify.co Tourism Academy www.tourism-academy.com traQ'food www.traqfood.com Tym www.hello.tymapp.fr UnionPay International www.unionpayintl.com Vertical Booking www.verticalbooking.com Welock www.welock.fr Wepub www.wepub.fr WeThankYou www.wethankyou.fr Xenios www.xenios-concept.com Xperteo www.xperteo.com Yello www.yelloco.com Youmeal www.youmeal.eu Yu Call www.yucall-solutions.com Zelty www.zelty.fr